Bestuur

Functie Naam Adres E-mail
Voorzitter Jacques Devos Ter Olmen 37
8900 Ieper
jacq.devos@skynet.be
Ondervoorzitter Vandermarliere Jan VuileSeulestraat 10
8970 Poperinge
jan.vandermarliere@skynet.be
Secretaris Veronique Salomez Loskaaistraat 28
8940 Wervik
hollebekepatrick@skynet.be
Penningmeester Bert Vandromme Bourgondiëdreef 5
8970 Poperinge
bert.vandromme@telenet.be
Technisch afgevaardigde Ives Goudeseune Zwarteleenstraat 81
8902 Zillebeke
ives.goudeseune@telenet.be
Jeugdcoördinator Patrick Hollebeke Loskaaistraat 28
8940 Wervik
hollebekepatrick@skynet.be
Public Relations
Bestuurder Marc Spenninck Ieperstraat 245
8970 Poperinge
marc.spenninck@telenet.be
Bestuurder Veronique Salomez Loskaaistraat 28
8940 Wervik
hollebekepatrick@skynet.be
Bestuurder Kathleen Phlypo Roeselare kathleen.phlypo@skynet.be
Bestuurder Carlos Baillieu Oostkamp Carlos.Baillieu@skynet.be
Bestuurder Jan Pauwelyn Izegem info@janpauwelyn.be
Bestuurder Kristien Oplinus Roeselare oplinuskristien@gmail.com
Joggingverantwoordelijke Joost Pauwelyn jpauwelyn43@gmail.com
 Ere-lid Raymond Carly

iedereenatleet